CSL 2000- EACSL Membership Meeting

Subject: Invitation to EACSL Membership Meeting 

       EUROPEAN ASSOCIATION FOR COMPUTER SCIENCE LOGIC

Dear members,

this is to invite you to the next regular membership meeting which
will take place during the week of CSL'00, namely on 
 
       Wednesday, August 23, 18.15 - 19.00

at the place of CSL'00 in Fischbachau, after the afternoon session.

AGENDA

1. Confirmation of agenda.
2. Report on activities, including report from accountants for 1999.
3. Choice of the accountants for 2000.
4. Report from the CSL'00 program committee.
5. Future locations for CSL, in particular possible cooperations.
6. IFCoLog THEN CSL0x=CL200x ELSE ?
7. Proposals by members for further activities. 
8. Miscellaneous.


Looking forward to see many of you at CSL'00,

Marc Bezem.


 _________________________________________________________________________
|                                                                          |
|       EACSL: EUROPEAN ASSOCIATION FOR COMPUTER SCIENCE LOGIC             |
|                                                                          |
| email:Marc.Bezem@phil.uu.nl (Marc Bezem, President, Utrecht)             |
|       i.a.stewart@mcs.le.ac.uk (Iain Stewart, Vice-President, Leicester) |
|       cl@informatik.uni-mainz.de (Clemens Lautemann, Treasurer, Mainz)   | 
| Executive members:                                                       |
|       hajek@uivt.cas.cz (Peter Hajek, Prague)                            |
|       martini@dimi.uniud.it (Simone Martini, Udine)                      |
|       Christine.Paulin@lri.fr (Christine Paulin, Paris)                  |
|       vardi@cs.rice.edu (Moshe Vardi,Houston)                            |
|       janos@cs.technion.ac.il (Johann Makowsky, Haifa)                   |
|       razborov@genesis.mi.ras.ru (Alexander Razborov, Moscow)            |
|                                                                          |
|                    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++                       |
|                                                                          |
| SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL: S.Abramsky (GB), H.Barendregt (NL), J.Bergstra (NL), |
| G.Gottlob (AU), P.Hajek (CZ), W.Hodges (GB), G.Huet (F), G.Jaeger (CH),  |
| H.Jervell (N), N.Jones (DK), J.P.Jouannaud (F), H.Kleine Buening (D),    |
|      D.Mundici (I), M.M.Richter (D), M.Rodriguez-Artalejo (E),           |
|           D.Rosenzweig (CRO), J.Smith (S), J.Zlatuska (CZ)               |
 __________________________________________________________________________

Ralph Matthes
Last modified: Mon Jul 17 14:36:02 CEST 2000